No pictures to show

  • Home
  • News
  • CEO Message - Australia Non-Members

CEO Message - Australia Non-Members

24 May 2018 5:11 PM | Deleted user

We are now only days away from the ACE 18 and the excitement is building!  We are looking forward to seeing old friends and meeting new ones at what we believe will be our best conference yet!  There is still time to register however if you can’t make it,  please follow us on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn following the hashtag #ACE18.

I am pleased to advise that we have successfully completed our first “all of membership” elections.  We were overwhelmed by the number of applications and the depth of talent within the candidate pool.  This is a very pleasing testament to the current strength and energy surrounding AuSAE and our members.

It is my pleasure to announce and congratulate the successful candidates as voted by members are:

Damian Mitsch, CEO, Australian Dental Association
Jane Schmitt, CEO, Australian Medical Association (Qld)
Sturt Eastwood, CEO, Diabetes NSW/ACT
Holly Morchat Stanko, General Manager, Association of Consultants and Engineers NZ 

These newly elected Directors will be joining continuing Directors:

Graham Catt, CEO, Pharmaceutical Society of Australia (President)
Lyn McMorran, Executive Director, Financial Services Federation
Richard Stokes, Executive Director, Australian Boarding Schools Association

Please keep an eye out for the upcoming events,  starting with our workshops in June focusing on Digital Disruption and how you can implement low-cost digital marketing tools to maximise member engagement.

Warm regards,


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software