No pictures to show

  • Home
  • News
  • AuSAE Board Elections results

AuSAE Board Elections results

29 May 2018 7:36 AM | Brett Jeffery (Administrator)

We are pleased to advise that we have successfully completed our first “all of membership” elections.  We were overwhelmed by the number of applications and the depth of talent within the candidate pool.  This is a very pleasing testament to the current strength and energy surrounding AuSAE and our members.
It is our pleasure to announce and congratulate the successful candidates as voted by members:
Holly Morchat Stanko, General Manager, Association of Consultants & Engineers New Zealand  
Damian Mitsch, CEO, Australian Dental Association
Jane Schmitt, CEO, Australian Medical Association (Qld)
Sturt Eastwood, CEO, Diabetes NSW/ACT

These newly elected Directors will be joining the current Directors who are:
Graham Catt, CEO, Pharmaceutical Society of Australia (President)
Lyn McMorran, Executive Director, Financial Services Federation New Zealand
Richard Stokes, Executive Director, Australian Boarding Schools Association

We sincerely thank all the candidates for putting their hand up and offering to contribute to the continued success of organisation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software